Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, May 30
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Salem High School (Home)
Bishop Fenwick- Tennis Courts
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Saugus High School (Home)
Bishop Fenwick High School
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Swampscott High School (Away)
Bentley University Athletic Complex
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6