Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Wilmington High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Lynnfield High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball - Freshman Girls vs. Austin Prep
Bishop Fenwick High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Austin Prep
Bishop Fenwick High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Austin Prep
Bishop Fenwick High School
Sat, Feb 3
Swimming - Varsity Coed - CCL League Meet
Simmons College Sports Center
Basketball - Freshman Boys vs. Pope John High School
Bishop Fenwick High School
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Peabody High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. St Mary's High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Sun, Feb 4
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Wakefield High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Sat, Feb 10
Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Winthrop High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Sun, Feb 11
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. St Joesph Prep
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Mon, Feb 12
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Cardinal Spellman
Bishop Fenwick High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Cardinal Spellman
Bishop Fenwick High School
Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Islanders
Merrimack College
Wed, Feb 14
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Medford High School
LoConte Forum Skating Rink
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Saugus High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Mon, Feb 19
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Peabody High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Peabody High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Auburn High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys - JV Tournament
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2