Hall of Fame

The 2021 Fenwick Athletic Hall of Fame inductees were:

·       1980 Girls Cross Country Team

·       Cara Linehan '01 Buckwell (awarded posthumously) – Swimming (both athlete and coach)

·       Nick Bona’14 – Football and Baseball

·       Colleen Corcoran ’16 – Soccer, Basketball, Lacrosse

·       Steve Czarnecki ’72 – Head Coach of Cross Country, Indoor Track, and Outdoor Track

·       Chris Garofalo ’04 – Hockey, Golf

·       Amy Pelletier ’11 – Basketball

Fenwick Athletic Hall of Fame

  • Nominees have distinguished themselves and brought honor to Fenwick for their outstanding participation in the athletic program.
  • Nominees have continued, after graduation, to distinguish themselves and have brought honor to their organizations and community.
  • Nominees serve (or served) as outstanding examples of the character, courage, leadership and well-rounded individuals which Fenwick seeks to develop through its athletic programs.

We proudly honor our Hall of Fame inductees: