Alumni are an active part of our school community. We are FENWICK because of you.

Thank you to all our alums and families in participated in the 34th annual Golf Tournament this year at Ipswich Country Club

.(l to r - Scott P'08, '11 and Doug Garabedian '11 with
Alex '11 and Anthony Morsey P'11, '14)

Click here to view more pictures of the event!

Legacy Graduates from the Class of 2018 !

Stay Connected Through Social Media




Moved recently?

New email address?

Have news to share?

Started a new career?

Click here to update your information and stay in the loop!

2017 Hall of Fame

  • Content

Congratulations to our newest alumni to be selected as Hall of Fame Inductees!

Click here to visit the Hall of Fame webpage.

Official Transcript Request

Get Your Crusader spirit on!
Click on the icon below to visit the on-line store for Fenwick apparel and accessories.