Mr. Thomas E. Nunan, Jr.

Mr. Christopher Canniff

Dean of Student Life
Mr. David Dugan

Director of Admissions
Mr. Stephen Driscoll

Director of Institutional Advancement
Mr. David Vigneron

Director of Athletics
Mr. Scott Connolly

Director of Business Operations
Mr. Jason Ek

Director of Health Services
Mrs. Jennifer Faragi

Director of Marketing and Communications
Mrs. Jodi Vigneron

Director of Technology
Mr. Christopher Russell