Athletic Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 4
Swimming - Varsity Coed - CCL League Meet
Simmons College Sports Center
Sun, Feb 5
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. St Joesph Prep
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Cardinal Spellman
Bishop Fenwick High School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Cardinal Spellman
Bishop Fenwick High School
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Lynnfield High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Basketball - Freshman Girls vs. Arlington Catholic
Bishop Fenwick High School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Arlington Catholic
Bishop Fenwick High School
Sat, Feb 11
Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. St Mary's High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Sun, Feb 12
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Oakmont Regional High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Basketball - Freshman Boys vs. Salem High School
Bishop Fenwick High School
Mon, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Matignon High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Sun, Feb 19
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Wilmington High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. St John's Prep
Beverly High School
Mon, Feb 20
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Peabody High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Peabody High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Cape Cod Tech/Nauset
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Hockey - Varsity Boys vs. Shawsheen High School
McVann O'Keefe- Peabody Rink
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3