Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Close Button

Site Info Container

Dates to Remember

Friday at Fenwick and Shadow Days

Friday, September 30th

Friday, October 14th

Friday, October 28th

Friday, November 4th

Friday, November 18th

Friday, December 2nd

Monday, December 12th

Friday, January 6th

Friday, January 27th

Friday, February 3rd

Open House

Sunday, October 23, 2016 11:30am – 1:30pm

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:30pm – 8:30pm

High School Placement Test

Saturday, November 5, 2016 8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 19, 2016

8am – 12pm

Saturday, December 3, 2016
8am – 12pm

Application Deadline

Friday, December 16, 2016

Financial Aid Application Deadline

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Admissions Decisions Mailed

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Accepted Students Night

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Admissions Deadline

Friday, March 24, 2017

Powered by Finalsite